sales@optronix.in +91-11-2760-4633 | 2760 3010

Contact

Head Office

A-129/2, Nirankari Colony, Delhi-9 (India)
+91-11-2704-4633, 2760-3010
sales@optronix.in
www.optronix.in

Mr. Ajay Verma

Director
+91-9868-2668-33
ajay.verma@optronix.in

Mr. Harsh Sharma

Sales Manager
+91-85-8885-8371
harsh@optronix.in



Kolkata Office

Mr.Samarth Parikh
Director
24,Prafulla Sarkar Street Kolkata-700072
M.N: +91-98-6883-8893 95-9961-4160
Phone: 033-40640110, 30026677
Email: Samarth@optronix.in

Ahmedabad Office

Mr.Kiran Solanki
Sr.Branch Manager
Atma House B-Block, 907 Ashram Road,
Near Times of india Ahmedabad, Gujrat India
M.N.:+91-9952-4409-70
E-mail:kiran@optronix.in

Mumbai Office

Name: Mr.Minku
Branch Manager
128,Ist Floor Hub Town Solaries,N.S. Phadke Marg, Teli Gali Junction, Above Kotak Mahindra Bank,
Andheri(E)(Mumbai)-69
M.N. : +91-7290074362
E-mail: minku@optronix.in

Patna Office

Name:Mr.Vivek Singh
Branch Manager
403, 6th floor, Adharshila Complex, Near RBI, South Gandhi Maidan, Patna, Bihar,800001
M.N. : +91-8128741783
E-mail: vivek@optronix.in

Jammu Office

Name:Mr.Vijay Ganju
Branch Manager
Ist Floor,City Plaza, Maharaja Gulab Singh Marg, Near Fortune Hotel, Jammu(Tawi)- 180001
M.N. : +91-98-6883-8893, 95-9961-4160
E-mail: vijay@optronix.in

Chennai Office

Name:Mr. Rakesh Kumar Soni
Branch Manager
No-37 4D, PM Towers, Greams Road, Thousand Light West, Chennai, Tamilnadu-600006
M.N. : +91-9311273578
E-mail: rakesh@optronix.in

Hyderabad Office

Name:Mr. S Sharath Babu
Branch Manager
#6-3-635/637, Ist Floor 101, Akash Ganaga, Khairatabad, Hyderabd(T.S.)-500004
M.N. : +91-8179936375
E-mail: sharath@optronix.in

Bangalore Office

Name:Mr. Raja Naidu
Branch Manager
#1-9th Cross, Swimming Pool Extension, Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560003
M.N. : +91-9880366100,9880333992