Contact

Head Office

A-129/2, Nirankari Colony, Delhi-9 (India)
M.N.: +91-9811308000
Email: sales@optronix.in
www.optronix.in |View Google Map

Mr. Ajay Verma

Director
M.N. : +91-9868266833
Email: ajay.verma@optronix.in



Nehru Place Office

Mr. Rajeev Kumar Prami
Product Manager
Flat No: 603, 6th Floor, Vishal Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
M.N:+91-8588858375
Email: rajeev@optronix.in
View Google Map

Kolkata Office

Mr. Samarth Parikh
Director
24, Prafulla Sarkar Street Kolkata-700072
M.N: +91-9830289233
Phone: 033-40640110, 30026677
Email: samarth@optronix.in
View Google Map

Siliguri Office

Mr. Rushab Tolia
Branch Manager
Bimal Sinha Sarani, Hakimpara Siliguri,
Dist. Darjeeling 734001
M.N.:+91-9836222667
EMail: E-mail:rushab@optronix.in
View Google Map

Patna Office

Mr. Sanjesh Kumar
403, 6th floor, Adharshila Complex, Near RBI, South Gandhi Maidan, Patna, Bihar- 800001
M.N. : +91-7808514109
E-mail: br.sales05@optronix.in
View Google Map

Ahmedabad Office

Mr. Kiran Solanki
Branch Manager
A-803, The Soltitaire Corporate Park,
Near Divya Bhaskar Press, Prahaladnagar, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad-380051
M.N.:+91-8287959850
E-mail: kiran@optronix.in
View Google Map

Mumbai Office

Mr. Koilraj Manickraj
Branch Manager
713,7th Floor Ecstacy Business Park, City of Joy, ACC Compound, J.S.D Marg,Muland West, Mumbai-400080
M.N. : +91-8287959879
Email: mh02@optronix.in
View Google Map

Jammu Office

Mr. Vijay Ganju
Branch Manager
M.N. : +91-95-9961-4160,98-6883-8893
E-mail: vijay@optronix.in
View Google Map

Chennai Office

No.4A/37, PM Towers, Greams road Thousand lights west,Chennai- 600006, Landmark : IDBI bank
M.N.: +91-8287959871
View Google Map

Hyderabad Office

Mr. S Sharath Babu
Branch Manager
#6-3-635/637,Ist Floor 101,Akash Ganga, Khairatabad, Hyderabad (T.S.)-500004
M.N.: +91-8287959860
E-mail: sharath@optronix.in
View Google Map

Bangalore Office

Branch Manager
#1-9th Cross, Swimming Pool Extension, Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560003
M.N. : +91-8287959880
Email : r.raghavendra@optronix.in
View Google Map

Kochi Office

Mr. Kunjumon Peter
Branch Manager
61/276, Usnaz Tower Medical Trust Hospital Jn Pallimukku, M.G Road, Ernakulam, Kochi-682016
M.N. : +91-9289248848
Email : kl.sales01@optronix.in
View Google Map

Guwahati Office

Mr. Pranadip Ray (Dip)
#No:6,3rd Floor Anil Plaza GS Road, Guwahati - 7810005
M.N. : +91-8287959856
Email : deep@optronix.in
View Google Map

Raipur Office

Mr. Sanjay Shrivastava
General Manager
Hotel Udaydeep Inn. Ground Floor Station Road, Raipur, Pincode-492001
M.N. : +91-9311273573
Email : gm@optronix.in
View Google Map